Le Domaine des Bans: Logo Les Bans 01

Book your holiday
at Le Domaine des Bans

A 4-star campsite in the Vosges,
in Corcieux

Need to get away or make unforgettable memories with your family? Don’t wait any longer come discover the Vosges and the surrounding area through a stay at our 4-star campsite Le Domaine des Bans – Ciela Village in Corcieux.

Water

Park

Kids’

club

In the heart of

nature

Welcome to Le Domaine des Bans, a 4–star campsite in Corcieux in the Vosges

Come visit this exceptional place in the heart of Vosges nature for a rejuvenating stay at Le Domaine des Bans, your 4-star campsite in Corcieux. Perfect for exploring Alsace and Lorraine during a relaxing holiday, Le Domaine des Bans invites you to 33 hectares of peace and quiet for an unforgettable camping experience in the Vosges.

With our water park, fishing pond, games room and sports facilities, our campsite in Corcieux is the ideal destination for lovers of outdoor sports and nature activities.

A few steps away from the most beautiful hikes in the Vosges mountains, Gérardmer and the Valley of the Lakes, our 4-star campsite in the Vosges offers you cottages, gites and bare pitches. Choose your favorite!

Natural

bodies of water

Sports fields

Tennis, Beach Volleyball, Multi-sport

Entertainment

& events

A campsite in Corcieux with water park

Are you looking for a campsite in the Vosges for your next family holiday or couple’s getaway?

What if you booked at a campsite in Corcieux with a swimming pool where you can take a dip between bike rides or after fishing?

You will love our swimming area at Le Domaine des Bans, a 4-star campsite in the Vosges, for the many relaxing and fun facilities by the water. For young children, we have a safe wading pool; for those who like to slide and have fun, there are 3 water slides more than 10 meters long; for relaxation, there are whirlpools; for swimming, there is a half-Olympic size pool. The indoor swimming pool will keep you warm and protected from the elements!

Activities at Le Domaine des Bans campsite

> See the photo gallery

At Le Domaine des Bans in Corcieux, we invite you to relax, but definitely not to get bored!

Between our 3 natural ponds, including one for fishing, tennis courts, multi-sport field, beach volleyball court, ping-pong tables and pool area, you have so many options!

At your campsite in the heart of the Vosges, we have thought of everything to relax and entertain you, with tastings of regional specialties, festive evenings and shows for children.

Fishing

pond

Sports

fields

And even

more!

Our rentals and camping pitches in Corcieux

For a weekend or a week-long camping holiday in the Vosges, Le Domaine des Bans offers different types of accommodation, suitable for all budgets and preferences:

Mobile homes for 2 to 6 people, each with its own grassy pitch and a beautiful deck. Our comfortable cottages guarantee you a stress-free stay in the Vosges mountains.

We also have natural pitches for a real camping experience in Corcieux in a tent, trailer or camper.
Also discover our charming gites in the Vosges: picturesque houses for 4 to 6 people for a relaxing stay by the water, with access to all amenities and leisure activities at your campsite in Corcieux!

CIELA FAMILY

  • Deck
  • Garden lounge

CIELA PRIVILEGE

  • TV
  • Deck with garden lounge

LODGES for 4 to 6 people

  • Deck with patio furniture
  • Fireplace
  • Carport

PITCHES

  • 80 to 100 m²
  • Electricity

Travel and stay at the campsite in the Vosges

In the heart of one of the most wooded parts of France, 12 km from Lake Gérardmer and a few minutes’ walk from the pretty village of Corcieux, Le Domaine des Bans is an ideal destination for camping in the Vosges and discovering the most beautiful sites in the mountains.

35 minutes away, you can visit Épinal Castle, the Musée de l’Image and the Épinal Golf Course. The Vosges thermal spa route will take you from one spa town to another, from Contrexéville to Vittel, Bains-les-Bains and Plombières. Hiking and outdoor sports enthusiasts will enjoy their favorite activities in the Ballons des Vosges Regional Natural Park, the Valley of the Lakes and on the Route des Crêtes.

You can explore the Vosges, a region of tradition and culture, through nature activities and cultural outings, in sites as renowned and varied as the Théâtre du Peuple in Bussang, the Linge Memorial Museum, Struthof Concentration Camp or the Automobile Museum.

Le Domaine Des Bans : Logo Les Bans 01

Réservez vos vacances
au Domaine des Bans

Camping dans les Vosges 4 étoiles ,
à Corcieux

Besoin de vous évader ou de passer un moment inoubliable en famille ? N’attendez plus, et partez à la découverte des Vosges et ses alentours en séjournant au camping 4 étoiles Domaine des Bans – Ciela Village à Corcieux.

Parc

Aquatique

Club

enfants

Au coeur de

la nature

Bienvenue au Domaine des Bans, un camping à Corcieux dans les Vosges

Rendez-vous dans le cadre exceptionnel de la nature vosgienne pour un séjour ressourçant au Domaine des Bans, votre camping 4 étoiles à Corcieux. Idéal pour découvrir l’Alsace et la Lorraine au cours de vacances reposantes, le Domaine des Bans vous reçoit dans 33 hectares de tranquillité pour une expérience inoubliable de camping dans les Vosges.

Avec son parc de loisirs aquatiques, son étang de pêche, sa salle de jeux et ses installations sportives, notre camping à Corcieux est la destination idéale pour les amateurs de loisirs de plein air et d’activités de pleine nature.

À quelques pas des plus belles randonnées du massif vosgien, de Gérardmer et de la Vallée des Lacs, le camping 4 étoiles dans les Vosges vous propose de séjourner en cottage, en gîte ou sur emplacement, à votre goût !

Plans d’eau

naturels

Terrains sportifs

Tennis, Beach Volley, Multisport

Piscine

couverte

Animations

& soirées

Un camping à Corcieux avec parc aquatique

Vous cherchez un camping dans les Vosges pour vos prochaines vacances en famille ou pour une escapade à deux ?

Et si vous réserviez dans un camping à Corcieux avec piscine pour profiter de baignades entre deux promenades à vélo ou après une partie de pêche ?

L’espace baignade du Domaine des Bans, camping dans les Vosges 4 étoiles, vous séduira par ses nombreux équipements de détente et d’amusement autour de l’eau. Pour les plus jeunes, une pataugeoire rassurante ; pour les adeptes de glisse et de sensations, 3 toboggans de plus de 10 mètres ; pour la relaxation, des bains bouillonnants ; pour la nage, une piscine semi-olympique. Le petit bassin couvert accueille les plus frileux pour des baignades bien à l’abri !

Les activités et animations du camping Domaine des Bans

> Voir la galerie

Au camping de Corcieux le Domaine des Bans, vous êtes invités à vous reposer, mais certainement pas à vous ennuyer !

Avec ses 3 plans d’eau naturels dont un pour la pêche, ses courts de tennis, son terrain multisports, son beach volley, ses tables de ping-pong et son espace aquatique, vous aurez l’embarras du choix !

Dans votre camping dans les Vosges, tout est fait pour vous détendre et vous distraire, avec des dégustations de produits régionaux, des soirées festives et des spectacles pour enfant.

Etang

de pêche

Terrains

de sport

Et plus

encore !

Nos locations et emplacements de camping à Corcieux

Pour passer un week-end ou une semaine de vacances au camping dans les Vosges, le Domaine des Bans vous propose différents types d’hébergements, adaptés à tous les budgets et toutes les envies :

Des mobil-homes de 2 à 6 personnes, disposant chacun de sa propre parcelle enherbée et d’une belle terrasse. Nos cottages tout confort vous garantissent un séjour sans contrainte dans le massif vosgien.

Mais aussi des emplacements nature pour une expérience véritable de camping à Corcieux en tente, en caravane ou en camping-car.
Découvrez également le charme de nos gîtes dans les Vosges : des demeures pittoresques pour 4 à 6 personnes pour un séjour de détente au bord de l’eau, en profitant de tous les services et loisirs de votre camping à Corcieux !

Le Domaine Des Bans : Gite Brissonne 259

GÎTES de 4 à 6 personnes

  • Terrasse avec salon de jardin
  • Cheminée
  • Abri voiture
Le Domaine Des Bans : Cottage Taos 261

COTTAGES de 2 à 6 personnes

  • Climatisation
  • TV
  • Terrasse

EMPLACEMENTS

  • 80 à 100m²
  • Electricité

Visiter et séjourner au camping dans les Vosges

Au cœur d’un des territoires les plus boisés du pays, à 12 km du grand lac de Gérardmer et à quelques minutes à pied du joli bourg de Corcieux, le Domaine des Bans est une destination idéale pour faire du camping dans les Vosges et découvrir les plus beaux sites du massif.

À 35 minutes, vous découvrirez le château d’Épinal, le musée de l’Image et le golf d’Épinal. La route thermale des Vosges vous emmènera de ville d’eau en ville d’eau, à Contrexéville, Vittel, Bains-les-Bains et Plombières. Amateurs de randonnées et de sports au grand air s’adonneront à leurs activités favorites dans le Parc Naturel Régional des Ballons des Vosges, dans la vallée des Lacs et sur la route des Crêtes.

Les Vosges, terres de traditions et de culture, se découvrent à travers des loisirs nature, mais aussi des sorties culturelles nombreuses, dans des sites aussi renommés et variés que le théâtre du Peuple de Bussang, le musée mémorial du Linge, le camp du Struthof ou le musée de l’Automobile.